Eco TempLine Pro Painters Program

Northwest Region (ID, MT, OR, WA, AK)

Athletic Field Design
503.698.6383 or 503.705.6845
www.athleticfield.com
12586 SE Bluff Dr.
Clakamas, OR 97015
Mike Hebrard | hebrard@athleticfield.com

Sports Field Management
425.239.8672
Seattle, WA
Mike Navlet | miken@sportsfieldmgmt.com

Straight Line Striping, LLC
425.335.4002
4325 South Machias Rd
Snohomish, WA 98290
Rachel Cook | rachel@straightlinestripe.com or Jen@straightlinestripe.com

Southwest Region (AZ, CA, HI, NV, UT)

Athletic Applications
503.830.1755
14313 SE Seiben Creek Dr.
Clakamas, OR 97015
Andy Hebrard | andy@athleticapplication.com

Diablo Lining
925.262.3001 or 925.265.2496
2490 Arnold Industrial Way, Suite M
Concord, CA 94520
Andrew Thelwell | diablolining@yahoo.com

Empire Parking Lot Services
877.760.2757
www.empirepls.com
2363 North Batavia St.
Orange, CA
Scott Flores | sflores@empirepls.com

Linear Tech Striping
408.926.9730
www.lineartechstriping.com
1140 Palm St.
San Jose, CA 95110
Gina Gomez | lineartechstriping@sbcglobal.net

Sport Lines AZ
602.348.0716
www.sportlinesaz.com
Dean Angelo

Mid-Atlantic Region (DE, MD, NJ, PA, VA, WV)

GCA Services Group
800.422.8760
www.gcaservices.com
6537 Beechwood Dr.
Columbia, MD 21046
Tim Moore, CSFM | Director of Grounds Mgmt. | tmoore@gcaservices.com

King Sports Construction, LLC
301.829.7603
9215 Brown Church Rd
Mount Airy, MD  21771
Christina King | cking.kingsports@gmail.com

MCJ Seal & Line Striping
302.691.3255
www.mcjseallinestriping.com
35 Indiana Rd.
Wilmington, DE 19808

Medford Paint Stripers
609.444.7804 or 609.953.4844
5 Pine Trail
Medford, NJ 08055
Tony Oberend | apoberend@comcast.net

Till Paint Co.
856.491.6044
691 S Evergreen Ave
Woodbury Heights, NJ 08097

A1 Line Painting
724.689.8848
135 Arden Rd.
Conshohocken, PA 19428
Colin Treat | a1linepainting@hotmail.com

Turf, Track & Court, LLC
717.982.0221
P.O. Box 332
Hershey, PA 17033
Danielle Hammond | info@turftrackandcourt.com

Great Lakes Region (IA, IL, IN, MI, MO, OH, WI)

International Sports Surfaces
847.833.2460
101 South Hough St. Suite 7
Barrington, IL 60010
Basil Sabbak | basil@isschicago.com

Kiefer USA
800.322.5448
www.kieferusa.com
2910 Falling Waters Blvd.
Lindenhurst, IL 60046
Cindy Rittenberry | cindy@kieferusa.com

Midwest Athletic Fields
920.378.0650
www.midwestaf.com
P.O. Box 76 323 William St.
Watertown, WI 53094
Josh Viet | josh@midwestaf.com

Fusion Sports Group
317.767.5543
www.fsgsports.com
12070 Bayhill Drive
Carmel, IN 46033
Bruce Heldt | bheldt@indy.rr.com

Sames Inc.
313.570.2978
www.samesinc.com
6840 Penrod St.
Detroit, MI 48228
John Sames | jjsames@samesinc.com

TURFIX, LLC
269.876.9715
www.turfix.com
2228 Mount Curve Ave.
St Joseph, MI  49085
Chuck Albright | chuck@turfix.com

Byrne & Jones Construction
314.567.7997
11745 R. Lackland Road
St. Louis, MO 63146
Ben Traetow, CFB-S | ben@byrneandjones.com

Athletic Field Services
419.836.5730 or 313.318.8223
110 So. Cousino Rd.
Oregon, OH
David Schroeder | dschroeder@covanta.com

Professional Sports Field Service, LLC
888.593.6013
5919 Township Road 110
McComb, OH 45858
Milo George | mgeorge@psfs.us

MAC Athletics, Inc
419.501.2662
126 N. Paris St
Minster, OH 45865

Athletic Field Services, Inc.
262.968.9101
P.O. Box 215
Genesee Depot, WI 53127
Gwenn Zerull | gzerull@afstrack.com

Northeast Region (CT, ME, MA, NH, NY, RI, VT)

Anthem Sports
800.688.6709
2 Extrusion Dr.
Pawcatuck, CT 06379
Mark Ferrara, President | info@anthem-sports.com

APW Enterprises, LLC
860.355.9708
10 Pinewood Shores
Sherman, CT  06784
Allen Waterman | alwaterman@hotmail.com

A-Turf, Inc.
888.777.6910
PO Box 157
Williamsville, NY 14231

Champion Turf Services
800.562.5860
www.turfchamps.com
P.O. Box 195 77 Locust Road
Harwinton, CT 06791
info@turfchamps.com

Chenango Contracting
607.729.8500
29 Arbutus Road
Johnson City, NY 13790
Charles Roades | croades@chenangocontracting.com

East End Lines
631.668.5625
18 Falcon Pl
Montauk, NY 11954
Howie | paintlines12@aol.com

FieldCare New England
www.fieldturf.com
26 Lincoln Lane
Newcastle, ME 04553
J. Luke Houghton | lukehoughton@fieldturf.com

Nagle Athletic Services
315.622.1313
www.neagleathletic.com
6597 Joy Road
East Syracuse, NY  13057
Paul Neagle | paul@neagleathletic.com

Napier and Sons, Inc.
716.832.9000
www.napierandsons.com
517 Brighton Rd.
Tonawanda, NY 14150
John Napier | info@napierandsons.com

Sports Turf Care, LLC
315.431.4500
www.sportsturfcarellc.com
451 Genesee St
Oneida, NY  13421
John Fisher | john@sportsturfcarellc.com

Sports Turf Specialties, Inc.
508.384.1084
www.sportsturfspecialties.com
20 Kenneth Miner Drive
Wrentham, MA 02093
Dennis Browlin | dennis@sts1inc.com

Superior Line Striping
518.858.3897
www.superiorlinesalbany.com
Ted Lounsbury | tlounsbury@icloud.com

South Central Region (AR, LA, NM, OK, TX)

Adams Quality Striping LLC
817.562.5117
www.adamsqualitystriping.com
Bedford, TX 76095
info@adamsqualitystriping.com

General Striping
682.224.0240 or 817.319.6053
www.generalstriping.com
2205 Weneca Ave.
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Tripp Littleton, President | ops@generalstriping.com

Southeast Region (AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN)

Accusweep & Landscape
803.782.2900
www.accusweep.com
P.O. Box 211789
Columbia, SC 29221
Fran McCaskill or David McCaskill | accusweep@aol.com

TLI Sports Inc. / Turbo Link
727.442.2570
www.tlisports.com
908 Grand Central Street
Clearwater, FL  33756
Charles Meeks | cmeeks1@tampabay.rr.com

Shaw Sports Turf
866.703.4004
1201 Roberts Blvd.Ste.220
Kennesaw, GA 30144
Deb Henning | deb.henning@shawinc.com

North Central Region (WY, CO, NE, KS, ND, SD, MN)

Sportsline Striping
303.907.3631
www.sportlinestriping.com
Commerce City, CO
Tom Mueller | tom@sportlinestriping.com

Canada

Les Lignes Sportives R.& R.
450.293.3853
www.lignessportives.com
675 St. Gregoire
Farnham, Que. J2N 1R3
Denis Robert | lingessportives@hotmail.com

Sportsfield Solutions
Collin Kitching or Simon Mallion | mallion@sympatico.com